Promoting the study, practice
and enjoyment of Shakespeare.

Join today

BSA 2022 Awards Ceremony

The BSA was delighted to award Honorary Fellowships to Gregory Doran (Director Emeritus, Royal Shakespeare Company) and Lois Potter (Professor Emerita, University of Delaware), and an Innovation award to Lucy Askew (Chief Executive and Creative Producer of Creation Theatre).

Website by Agency For Good

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved