Promoting the study, practice
and enjoyment of Shakespeare.

Join today

2016 Honorary Fellowships Awarded

The British Shakespeare Association is delighted to announce that its 2016 Honorary Fellowship Awards are to be given to Emeritus Professor Ann Thompson and to Emeritus Director and Co-Founder of the RSC John Barton.

The association will be formally honouring Ann and John at a special event during our 2016 Conference in Hull: more details of which will be announced shortly.

Website by Agency For Good

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved